Billy Ludwig

SWvsWWII Bundle • Full Series
Free Gift

Sold Out

Add to Wishlist

SWvsWWII Series Full Series by Billy Ludwig (Signed)

This series documents the earth being invaded by the Galactic Empire during WWII. 

Full Series includes: 

Series I:
"3 on 3" - 11x17
"Charge!" - 11x17
"Invasion" - 11x17
"Dogfight II" - 11x17

Series II:
"Retaliate" - 11x17
"Obey" - 11x14
"Retreat!" - 11x14
"Face To Face" - 11x17

Series III:
"Heads Will Roll" - 11x17
"Rise" - 11x14
"Takedown" - 11x17
"Conquer" - 11x17 

Series IV:
"Crash Landing" - 11x14
"Fangs Out" - 11x17
"Advance" - 11x14
"Captured!" - 11x17"

Series V:
"Battle At Sea" - 11x14
"Biker Chase" - 11x14
"RUN!" - 11x14
"Surrender" - 11x14

Series VI:
"Capture The Flag" - 11x14
"Infiltrate" - 11x14
"Death From Above" - 11x14
"Leave No Trooper Behind" - 11x14

- Each print is signed by Billy Ludwig
- All 24 prints are printed 14 pt. gloss card stock
- Open edition

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.